Indian Journal of Nephrology About us |  Subscription |  e-Alerts  | Feedback |  Login  
  Print this page Email this page   Small font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size
 Home | Current Issue | Archives | Ahead of print | Search | Instructions Editorial Board   

Users Online: 1489

Official publication of the Indian Society of Nephrology
  ~   Site Statistics 
  ~   Addresses 
  ~   Search 
  ~   My Preferences 
  ~   Online Submission 
  ~   Advanced Search


~ Reviewers

The quality of a journal depends on the quality of articles published, which in turn depends upon the quality of refereeing process. Not only the quality in terms of the content, but also the quality in terms of providing early and fast reply to authors and the period from the receipt of an article to its publication depends on the referees. To say in minimum words, referees are the backbone of any peer-reviewed journal. 'World rely on journals and journals rely on referees' - such is the importance of a referee.
We are fortunate to have the services of following experts for our review process.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Referee Name Specialty
Dr. Karan Madan Pulmonary Med
Dr. Sandeep Magoon Nephrology
Dr. S Mahajan Nephrology
Dr. Himanshu Mahapatra Nephrology
Dr. Manoranjan Mahapatra Hematology
Dr. Ali Mahmoudabadi Microbiology
Dr. Govind Makharia Gastroenterology
Dr. Manu Malbrain Anaesthesia
Dr. Pankaj Malhotra Hematology
Dr. Sameer Malhotra Pharmacology
Dr. Vinay Malhotra Nephrology
Dr. Ghulam Malik NEPHROLOGY
Dr. Manish Malik Nephrology
Dr. Swarnalatha Malli Nephrology
Dr. Rohit Manojkumar Cardiology
Dr. Marti Manyalich Renal Transplant
Dr. Saravanan Margabamdhu Nephrology
Dr. Ram Marwaha Pediatrics
Dr. Marwan Masri Nephrology
Dr. SS Mastana biochemistry
Dr. Joseph Mathew Pediatrics
Dr. Mary Mathew Pathology
Dr. SK Mattoo Psychiatry
Dr. Ravimohan Mavuduru urology
Dr. Bikash Medhi Pharmacology
Dr. Narinder Mehra Genetics
Dr. Rajnish Mehrotra Nephrology
Dr. Bhavana Mehta Pathology
Dr. Hemant Mehta Nephrology
Dr. Kalpana Mehta NEPHROLOGY
Dr. Ravindra Mehta Nephrology
Dr. Teh Ming Pathology
Dr. Mukut Minz Renal Transplant
Dr. Abheepsa Mishra Biotechnology
Dr. Ashwani Mishra Biostatistics
Dr. Pradyumna Mishra Genetics
Dr. Anoop Misra endocrinology
Dr. BR Mittal Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Gopesh Modi Nephrology
Dr. Manish Modi Neurology
Dr. Abbass Heidari Moghadam Biochemistry
Dr. A Mohan urology
Dr. Anant Mohan Pulmonary Med
Dr. Navinath Mohan Nephrology
Dr. Tirthankar Mohanty Nephrology
Dr. Anjali Mohapatra Nephrology
Dr. Ghadeer Mokhtar Pathology
Dr. M Mosawi Renal Transplant
Dr. Muhammed Mubarak Pathology
Dr. Debabrata Mukherjee nephrology
Dr. Chinmay Mukhopadhyay Basic Science
Dr. David Mukunya Nephrology
Dr. Elmi Muller Renal Transplant
Dr. Prakash Mungli biochemistry
Dr. Anuradha Murthy Pathology
Dr. Valliappan Muthu Pulmonary Med
Dr. Thangamani Muthukumar Nephrology
2022 Indian Journal of Nephrology
Published by Wolters Kluwer - Medknow
Online since 20th Sept '07